Champions League

2012/2013 Champions League group stage draw

The Champions League group stage draw was held on Thursday 30 August, 2012 in Monaco in France.
The 32 best European football clubs were divided into 8 groups. The group of death seems to be Group D which contains four domestic leagues champions: Real Madrid from Spain, Manchester City from England, Ajax from Netherlands and Borussia Dortmund from Germany.
The 2012/13 Champions League group stage phase will begin on 18 September. The next Champions League matches will be played on 2/3 October, 23/24 October, 6/7 November, 20/21 November and 4/5 December.
Champions League groups in 2012/13 season
Group A
FC Porto (Portugal)
FC Dynamo Kyiv (Ukraine)
Paris Saint-Germain FC (France)
GNK Dinamo Zagreb (Croatia)
Group B
Arsenal FC (England)
FC Schalke 04 (Germany)
Olympiacos FC (Greece)
Montpellier Hérault (France)
Group C
AC Milan (Italy)
FC Zenit St Petersburg (Russia)
RSC Anderlecht (Belgium)
Málaga CF (Spain)
Group D
Real Madrid CF (Spain)
Manchester City FC (England)
AFC Ajax (Netherlands)
Borussia Dortmund (Germany)
Group E
Chelsea FC (England, Champions League 2011/12 winner)
FC Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine)
Juventus (Italy)
FC Nordsjælland (Denmark)
Group F
FC Bayern München (Germany)
Valencia CF (Spain)
LOSC Lille (France)
FC BATE Borisov (Belarus)
Group G
FC Barcelona (Spain)
SL Benfica (Portugal)
FC Spartak Moskva (Russia)
Celtic FC (Scotland)
Group H
Manchester United FC (England)
SC Braga (Portugal)
Galatasaray AŞ (Turkey)
CFR 1907 Cluj (Romania)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rudnik/ftp/ec/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Dodaj komentarz

Log In

Create an account