Vote for the best goal of the 2012 year in the Fifa Puskás Award 2012

There’s only two days left for football fans to choose the best goal of the 2012 year and the winner of the Fifa Puskás Award 2012.
Fifa’s experts selected ten goals. Best three of them will be announced on 29 November, 2012. After that best three goals will qualify for the final stage of the competition and fans would have opportunity to vote again.

The list of best goals of the 2012:
Miroslav Stoch (Fenerbahce v Genclerbirligi in a Turkish Super Lig)
Moussa Sow (Fenerbahce v Galatasaray in the Turkish League)
Neymar (Santos v Internacional in the Libertadores Cup)
Lionel Messi (Argentina v Brazil in a friendly match)
Gastón Mealla (Nacional Potosi v The Strongest in a Bolivian league match)
Olivia Jimenez (Mexicio v Switzerland in the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup Japan 2012)
Eric Hassli (Vancouver v Toronto in MLS match)
Radamel Falcao (Atletico Madrid in a friendly against America de Cali)
Hatem Ben Arfa (Newcastle v Blackburn in England’s FA Cup)
Agyemang Badu (Ghana in  2012 CAF Africa Cup of Nations)

The winner of the Fifa Puskás Award 2012 for the best goal and the Player of The Year Award will be announced on 7 January 2013.

Beside official Fifa and Francefootball websites everyone can vote on Youtube on:

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rudnik/ftp/ec/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Dodaj komentarz

Log In

Create an account